Direct Service Personnel Supervisors

Name Position E-mail
Toni Watkins Transitional Facility Manager awatkins@projectplase.org
Muriel Nolen Transitional Facility Manager mnolen@projectplase.org
Betty Patterson Senior Outreach Counselor bpatterson@projectplase.org
Erica Stanley Shelter Plus Care Coordinator estanley@projectplase.org


Administration

Name Position E-mail
Mary C. Slicher Executive Director mslicher@projectplase.org
Millicent Aymold Grants Administrator maymold@projectplase.org
Cedric Grant Controller cgrant@projectplase.org
Volunteer Coordinator Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@projectplase.org